Rujuu no dengon

Publié le par Az

Ano hito no Mama ni au tame ni

Ima hitori Rensha ni notta no

Tasogare semaru machinami ya

Kuruma no nagare Yokome de oi koshite

Ano hito wa Mou kizuku koro yo

Basu ruumu ni Ruuju no dengon

Uwakina koi o hayaku akiramenai kagiri

Uchi ni wa kaeranai

*Fuanna kimochi o nokoshita mama

Machi wa ding-dong toozakatte yuku wa

Asu no asa mama kara denwa de

Shikatte morau wa my darling!

Ano hito wa arate teru koro yo

Basu ruumu ni ruuju no dengon

Deata ni shibai tomodachi ni

Pazure no kashiba Watashi no yuku saki o

*Répéter

Traduction:

In order to meet my boyfriend's mama Now I'm boarding the train alone As twilight draws near the streets of stores and houses and moving cars I glance sideways as I  pass

About this time my boyfriend should've noticed the message in rouge in the bathroom unless he gives up being a fickle lover soon, I won't return home

These feelings of anxiety should disappear Once I get to town, where I'll hear the bells ringing: Ding dong

Uneasy feelings are left behind as the town is rapidly receding away Tomorrow morning, I'll have your mama telephone and give you a scolding, my darling!

Publié dans Lyrics

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article